• Home
  • MGMAC Online AGM Event 2021

MGMAC Online AGM Event 2021

  • 22 Jun 2021
  • 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Online

Registration

  • Free to attend. You are already a member of MGMAC.
  • For a non-member clinic manager interested in attending this event. Includes a free MGMAC membership until the end of 2021.

Register

Join our online AGM event, including:

MGMAC's 2021 Annual General Meeting of the membership

Panel Discussion: Keep Moving! We're Nearing the Finish Line! 

“Come to the Campfire” peer-to-peer Q&A and networking

For Canada's medical group practice managers and directors

Free for MGMAC members. Non-members are welcome at a cost of $49 + GST/HST (includes membership through the end of 2021!)

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. Mountain time


NOTE YOUR LOCAL START TIME

10:30 a.m. Pacific

11:30 a.m. Mountain

12:30 p.m. Central

1:30 p.m. Eastern

2:30 p.m. Atlantic

3 p.m. NL


Review the agenda

With thanks to our generous Event Partner:

Questions? Email Karen Majerly, Association Manager, karen@mgmac.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software