• Home
  • MGMAC Online Mini Conference & AGM 2022

MGMAC Online Mini Conference & AGM 2022

  • 08 Jun 2022
  • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Online

Registration

  • Free to attend. You are already a member of MGMAC.
  • For a non-member clinic manager interested in attending this event. Includes a free MGMAC membership until the end of 2022.

Registration is closed

Join our online event, including:

MGMAC's 2022 Annual General Meeting of the membership

Three “Mind Your Business" themed sessions covering physician recruitment tactics, accounting tips, and ways to get off the hamster wheel of “learned helplessness”

> REVIEW THE DETAILED PROGRAM <

For Canada's medical group practice managers and directors

Free for MGMAC members. Non-members are welcome at a cost of $59 + GST/HST (includes membership through the end of 2022!)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Mountain time (including breaks)


NOTE YOUR LOCAL START TIME

9 a.m. Pacific

10 a.m. Mountain

11 a.m. Central

12 p.m. Eastern

1 p.m. Atlantic

1:30 p.m. NL


You'll receive the Zoom meeting details in a confirmation email after you register.

With thanks to our generous Event Partner:

Questions? Email Karen Majerly, Association Manager, karen [at] mgmac.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software