EVENTS

Upcoming events

We're kicking off our fall programming with one of our popular online meetings for clinic managers.

FREE for members and clinic managers who are interested in checking out MGMAC.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Note your local start time:

9:30 a.m. Pacific --- 10:30 a.m. Mountain --- 11:30 a.m. Central

12:30 p.m. Eastern --- 1:30 p.m. Atlantic --- 2 p.m. NL

We expect to be online for 60 to 75 minutes.

___________________

A "campfire" session is an informal discussion and Q&A for medical clinic managers and directors. Thank you to Sherritt Services for generously sponsoring this edition! 

Our theme this time is smooth operations, clinic efficiency, increasing revenue and decreasing expenses, etc. Bring your questions!

Diane and Kyle from Sherritt Services will be on hand to contribute to our discussion and will take 15 minutes to talk to you about how they help. Diane has more than 40 years of experience in health administration, including consulting on clinic efficiency, and Kyle interacts with industry leaders daily. Sherritt has been providing billing and transcription services since 1997. 

Prepare by thinking about what you're doing well and what you would like to improve on. Help other managers by sharing a process, pro tip, or piece of technology you recommend and/or get answers and assistance from others.

Please register in advance here. 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

-------

MGMAC Conference in St. John's, Newfoundland

We still plan to hold our next in-person conference at the Delta by Marriott St. John's. Now scheduled for June 6 to 9, 2022. Stay tuned!

 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software